Dagens Spellista

Okayplayer’s Essential Independence Day Mix from OKAYPLAYER on 8tracks Radio.

A Tribe Called Quest – “We Can Get Down”
Skee-Lo – “I Wish”
Marvin Gaye – “Got to Give it Up (Pt. 1)”
The Meters – “Look-ka Py Py”
Marlena Shaw – “California Soul”
Raphael Saadiq ft. Q-Tip – “Get Involved”
Arrested Development – “People Everyday”
Montell Jordan – “Somethin’ 4 da Honeyz”
Outkast – “Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik”
Erykah Badu – “Bag Lady”
Stevie Wonder – “I Wish”
The Moments – “Girls”
Jackson 5 – “Dancing Machine”
Rufus – “Tell Me Something Good”
Roy Ayers – “Everybody Loves the Sunshine”
J Dilla – Love ft. “Pharoahe Monch”
The Roots – “Good Music”
Prince – “Just As Long As We’re Together”
Curtis Mayfield – “Superfly”
The Very Best – “Kamphopo”
Grace Jones – “My Jamaican Guy”
Blood Orange – “You’re Not Good Enough”
Michael Jackson – “P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)”
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – “Summertime”

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)
Notify of

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x